paragliding lessons

© Copyright 2006
Distance Vol Libre

Info

Distance Vol Libre
640 Rang de la Montagne C.P. 381
St-Paul d'Abbotsford (Québec)
J0E 1A0 Canada
info@dvl.ca

From May 1st to October 31th :
Phone : 450.379.5102
Fax : 450.379.5530

We are open daily from 9h00 to 17h00. On good weather days, our team of instructors may stay on site to guide students during evening glass off flights until as late as 21h00.


Contact our team

Vincent Vaillancourt
President, Instructor
tandem pilot
vincent@dvl.ca
Alexandre Ménard
Instructor, tandem pilot
alexandre@dvl.ca
Stéphane Regner
Instructor, tandem pilot
stephane@dvl.ca
Mario Hamelin
Instructor, tandem pilot
mario@dvl.ca
Bernard Charland
Pilot ULM
bernard@dvl.ca
Jason Molinelli
Instructor, tandem pilot
jason@dvl.ca

Meteo